Ratings: Sons of Anarchy Returns to Series High

Last night’s season premiere of ‘Sons Of Anarchy’ was hella awesome!!!

TVLine

Ratings Sons of Anarchy Season 6Sons of Anarchy scaled new ratings heights with its Season 6 premiere.

Tuesday’s opener attracted 5.87 million total viewers, 3.94 million of which fell in the 18-49 demo — a Live+Same Day record for the FX smash.

RELATED | Sons of Anarchy Post Mortem: Kurt Sutter Talks Premiere’s Shocking Climax

When Live+7 numbers are factored in, FX estimates that the episode will likely rank as the most-watched single program in the network’s history.

Compared to SOA‘s then-record-setting Season 5 debut, which drew 5.37 million viewers and 3.51 in 18-49, Tuesday’s kickoff was up 9 percent and 13 percent, respectively. (Those Season 5 tallies eventually soared to 7.15 million/4.80 million in Live+7.)

View original post

Author: Justin Burnell

I'm am a adult. I'm a nice guy with swagger, a sense of humor, and smart. I know everything about music, movies, sports, tv shows and stuff like that. I love blogging. I know how to tie my own shoes, finding a job, doing laundry, cutting grrass, dishes, and cooking. I made a lot of money. I listen all kinds of music like rap, pop, r&b, rock, except country music. I love wearing fitted caps and du-rags and glasses too. I'm a rapper but not a famous rapper, DJ who learns how to DJ, bowler, richest dude, and a blogger. I took care of myself.

Leave a Reply

