Wale – The Gifted (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More

As scheduled, Wale drops the artwork for his upcoming The Gifted album which hits stores on June 25th. The cover is a bit busier than I normally would like, but hopefully he encompasses all these concepts and makes it an appropriate aspect.

UPDATE: The track list has been revealed courtesy of iTunes pre-order but we doubt all the features are listed. We will update once those are announced.

UPDATE 2: Added some of the features, based on listening session report from Billboard.

1. The Curse of the Gifted

2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)

3. Sunshine

4. Heavin In the Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)

5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)

6. Vanity

7. Gullible

8. Bricks

9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)

11. Tired of Dreaming

12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)

13. Simple Man

14. 88

15. Black Heroes

16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

via Wale – The Gifted (Album Cover & Track List) | HipHop-N-More.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s