What to Watch: Your Guide to 35 Memorial Day Weekend Marathons and Specials!

Falling Skies and Law & Order: SVU is on me for Memorial Day!!!

TVLine

Memorial Day Weekend MarathonWhen you just can’t stomach another hot dog and the sun refuses to cooperate this Memorial Day weekend, TVLine has you covered. We’ve culled the best of the holiday weekend’s marathons and specials, including reality shows we can’t quit (I Found the Gown), a check-in with a teenage P.I. whose return can’t happen quickly enough and must-see catch-up sessions with Da Vinci and the Bluths. Enjoy!

FRIDAY, MAY 24
4 – 11 pm Law & Order: SVU (USA Network) |Olivia’s fate may be up in the air, but one thing is certain: She’s still busting perps and radioing for buses in a Law & Order marathon (which continues Saturday at 10 am and runs until 2 am Sunday).

6 pm – 3 am Saturday I Found the Gown (TLC) | This show > Say Yes to the Dress.

SATURDAY, MAY 25
5 am – 5:05 am Sunday Elvis…

View original post 968 more words

Author: Justin Burnell

I'm am a adult. I'm a nice guy with swagger, a sense of humor, and smart. I know everything about music, movies, sports, tv shows and stuff like that. I love blogging. I know how to tie my own shoes, finding a job, doing laundry, cutting grrass, dishes, and cooking. I made a lot of money. I listen all kinds of music like rap, pop, r&b, rock, except country music. I love wearing fitted caps and du-rags and glasses too. I'm a rapper but not a famous rapper, DJ who learns how to DJ, bowler, richest dude, and a blogger. I took care of myself.

1 thought on “What to Watch: Your Guide to 35 Memorial Day Weekend Marathons and Specials!”

Leave a Reply

