What to Watch Wednesday: Americans Finale, Supernatural Trial, Family Tools Time and More

Arrow, Supernatural, The Americans, Modern Family, Chicago Fire ,The Middle and Psych. I’ll flip between those shows when it goes to commercial breaks.


The AmericansOn TV this first Wednesday of May sweeps: The Americans prepares to defect for the summer, Family Tools gets its premiere under its belt, Chicago Fire rekindles an old flame and Supernatural tees up its third trial. As a supplement to TVLine’s original features (linked within), here are 10 programs to keep on your radar.

PREVIEW | Arrow‘s John Barrowman on Malcolm Merlyn Sharing His Dark Secret and His Epic, Lex Luthor-Like Agenda

8 pm The Middle (ABC)| Though he’s perfectly healthy, Frankie’s dad Tag reads Tuesdays With Morrie and decides that Mike needs to listen to his long-winded life stories on a weekly basis. Bailey Buntain (Bunheads) returns as Sue’s freshman mentee, Jenna.

8:30 pm Family Tools (ABC) | Series premiere: In this adaptation of the BBC’s White Van Man, when a hardworking handyman (played by The Closer‘s JK Simmons) has…

View original post 467 more words

Author: Justin Burnell

I'm am a adult. I'm a nice guy with swagger, a sense of humor, and smart. I know everything about music, movies, sports, tv shows and stuff like that. I love blogging. I know how to tie my own shoes, finding a job, doing laundry, cutting grrass, dishes, and cooking. I made a lot of money. I listen all kinds of music like rap, pop, r&b, rock, except country music. I love wearing fitted caps and du-rags and glasses too. I'm a rapper but not a famous rapper, DJ who learns how to DJ, bowler, richest dude, and a blogger. I took care of myself.

Leave a Reply

