Rap-Up.com || Frank Ocean Unveils ‘Channel Orange’ Album Cover and Tracklisting

Frank Ocean keeps it simple on the cover of his Def Jam debut Channel Orange, the follow-up to his acclaimed mixtape Nostalgia, Ultra. Due July 17, the 17-track album features André 3000 (“Pink Matter”), Earl Sweatshirt (“Super Rich Kids”), and John Mayer (“White”). See the tracklisting below.

Channel Orange Tracklisting

1. “Start”

2. “Thinkin’ Bout You”

3. “Fertilizer”

4. “Sierra Leone”

5. “Sweet Life”

6. “Not Just Money”

7. “Super Rich Kids” feat. Earl Sweatshirt

8. “Pilot Jones”

9. “Crack Rock”

10. “Pyramids”

11. “Lost”

12. “White” feat. John Mayer

13. “Monks”

14. “Bad Religion”

15. “Pink Matter” feat. André 3000

16. “Forrest Gump”

17. “End”

via Rap-Up.com || Frank Ocean Unveils ‘Channel Orange’ Album Cover and Tracklisting.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Author: Justin Burnell

I'm am a adult. I'm a nice guy with swagger, a sense of humor, and smart. I know everything about music, movies, sports, tv shows and stuff like that. I love blogging. I know how to tie my own shoes, finding a job, doing laundry, cutting grrass, dishes, and cooking. I made a lot of money. I listen all kinds of music like rap, pop, r&b, rock, except country music. I love wearing fitted caps and du-rags and glasses too. I'm a rapper but not a famous rapper, DJ who learns how to DJ, bowler, richest dude, and a blogger. I took care of myself.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s