Song Of The Day: Slaughterhouse feat. Cee-Lo Green – My Life – 5/27/12

Slaughterhouse released their second single called “My Life” featuring Cee-Lo Green. The track was produced by Sarom Soundz and Grammy Award winning producer STREETRUNNER. It samples Corona’s 1993 hit “The Rhythm Of The Night”. This song is dope. Be on the lookout for Slaughterhouse’s sophomore album Welcome to: Our House will be dropping on June… Read More Song Of The Day: Slaughterhouse feat. Cee-Lo Green – My Life – 5/27/12

Originally posted on AllHipHop:
Happy Memorial Day Weekend! This holiday always marks the unofficial start to the hottest days of the year. Outside of the usual summertime routines, the prettier and longer days that are now upon us should motivate us all to think outside the box! Here are some ideas to switch things up…

Throwback Of The Day: Lords Of The Underground “Check It (Original Mix)” (1992)

This song for Throwback Of The Day is “Check It” by hip-hop group Lords Of The Underground. It was produced by Marley Marl. The original version of this song was on the B-Side of their debut single called “Psycho” was released in August 13, 1992. The lyrics of this song was sampled in their own… Read More Throwback Of The Day: Lords Of The Underground “Check It (Original Mix)” (1992)

R.I.P. To My Favorite Canceled And Ending TV Shows (2011-12 TV Season Edition)

During the last fall of 2011 I watched some of my favorite TV shows on television. It could be from returning series to the new shows. Every TV show always get canceled for poor ratings or not being renewed for another seasons. Every TV show always ending after the longest seasons. Here are the list… Read More R.I.P. To My Favorite Canceled And Ending TV Shows (2011-12 TV Season Edition)