Drake Nothing Was The Same Cover & Tracklist

Justin Burnell:

This the real shit right here man

Originally posted on Rap Radar:

nothing was the same-cover

Drake’s got his head in the clouds on the cover of his upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same. Deluxe edition and tracklisting after the jump. Album in stores September 24th. Illustrated by Kadir Nelson.

UPDATE: Drake gives us the tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe versions sans features, with the exception of those previously revealed.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music II

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz x Big Sean)

View original

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s