Rick Ross Releases Official Apology; Reebok Comments

Justin Burnell:

There’s a official apology. I accepted it. It’s happens when famous people do bad things in Hollywood. I totally accepted Rozay’s apology. I don’t give a damn about what peoples says. They need to can it. Oh by the way f**k Reebok and anybody who loves them.

Originally posted on AllHipHop.com:

(AllHipHop News) The furor over Rick Ross’ Molly-Gate continues to swell. Yesterday, Reebok dropped him from a lucrative contract. Twitter was a buzz as rappers such as Slim Thug and Meek Mill supported Ross while others defended women’s rights.

Now, Rick Ross is speaking and apologizing. In an official statement released today, the rapper states:

“Before I am an artist, I am a father, a son, and a brother to some of the most cherished women in the world. So for me to suggest in any way that harm and violation be brought to a woman is one of my biggest mistakes and regrets.

As an artist, one of the most liberating things is being able to paint pictures with my words. But with that comes a great responsibility. And most recently, my choice of words was not only offensive, it does not reflect my true heart. And for this…

View original 194 more words

Leave a Reply

