‘The Carrie Diaries’: 5 Things I Hope To See In Season 2

Justin Burnell:

Last night I missed the season finale of ‘The Carrie Diaries’ because I was watching another shows like “The Secret Life Of An American Teenager” and “Dallas” at the same time. I had to catch up the episode online today. I hope they renew the show. If they don’t, I’m gonna be really mad.

Originally posted on Hollywood Life:

‘The Carrie Diaries’ is one of the best shows on The CW, and that’s why I’m such a huge fan! After the explosive April 8 finale, I’ve put together a list of five things I’d love to see happen in season two!

A second season for The Carrie Diaries has yet to be granted, but the season finale on April 8 had way too many cliffhangers for it to serve as a possible series finale.

View original 446 more words

Leave a Reply

