'Summertime' is on my summer soundtrack

Summertime by DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

This song is my summer soundtrack because it’s a good song to play on every summer when I come outside and play this at the dances in the summer time.

A Milli by Lil Wayne

This must be favorite songs of the summer. I remember hearing this back in ’08 before Tha Carter III came out it was bangin. I love this song.

Umbrella by Rihanna

This song was awesome because the lyrics, drums, music and the whole stuff in this song. I absolutely love that record.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

